Directory

Faculty & Staff

Susan Tsivitse Arthur

Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor, MS Kinesiology Program Director, Laboratory of Systems Physiology Co-Director
Cameron 276
704-687-0856
sarthur8@uncc.edu

Read More

Jeff Barto

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer
Belk 218
704-687-0857
jjbarto@uncc.edu

Read More

David Bellar

Kinesiology
Professor and Chair
Belk Gym 235
704-687-1843
dbellar@uncc.edu

Read More

Tracy L. Bonoffski

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Belk 215
704-687-0858
tbonoffs@uncc.edu

Read More

Kim Clark Photo

Kimberly Clark

Department of Kinesiology
Assistant Chair, Clinical Associate Professor, MS RC Program Director
Belk 220
704-687-7076

Amanda Dexter

Department of Kinesiology
Clinical Assistant Professor, BS in Repiratory Therapy Program Coordinator
Belk 221
704-687-8071
adexter1@uncc.edu

Read More

Luke Donovan

Department of Kinesiology
Assistant Professor
Belk 229
704-687-8611
ldonova2@uncc.edu

Read More

Abbey Thomas Fenwick

Department of Kinesiology
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Belk 231
704-687-8628
afenwick@uncc.edu

Read More

Roy R. Fielding

Department of Kinesiology
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Belk 225
704-687-0860
rrfieldi@uncc.edu

Read More

Reuben Howden

Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Cameron 260
704-687-0861
rhowden@uncc.edu

Read More

Tricia Hubbard Turner, PhD, ATC

Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor, MS in Athletic Training Program Director, Affiliate Researcher: Center for Biomedical Engineering Systems
Belk 227
704-687-0868
thubbar1@uncc.edu

Read More

Yvette Huet

Office of the Dean, Department of Kinesiology
Professor of Kinesiology, Director of ADVANCE Faculty Affairs and Diversity Office
Cameron 262
704-687-8696
ymhuet@uncc.edu

Read More

Adam Lavis

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer & Lab Manager
Belk 219
704-687-1932
alavis@uncc.edu

Shelley W. Linens

Department of Kinesiology
Clinical Assistant Professor/AT Program Clinical Coordinator
Belk Gym 232
704-687-0872
shelleylinens@uncc.edu

Joseph Marino

Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor, Laboratory of Systems Physiology Co-Director
Cameron 254
704-687-0863
jmarin10@uncc.edu

Read More

Juliana Marino

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer, BS in Kinesiology Program Director
Belk 214
704-687-7951
jmarin11@uncc.edu

Read More

Trudy Moore-Harrison

Department of Kinesiology
Clinical Assistant Professor, Graduate Practicum Coordinator, Director of Health Risk Assessment Program
Belk 217
704-687-0862
tlmoore2@uncc.edu

Read More

Francine Paluso

Department of Kinesiology
Administrative Support Specialist
Belk 210
704-687-0873
fpaluso@uncc.edu

Linda Probst

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer, Lifetime Fitness Activity Course Coordinator
Belk 223
704-687-0865
lsprobst@uncc.edu

Read More

Wendy Ramirez

Department of Kinesiology
Administrative Support Associate to the Chair
Belk 234
704-687-0874
wramire1@uncc.edu

Brian Ring

Department of Kinesiology
Clinical Assistant Professor
Belk Gym 222
704-687-6343
bjring@uncc.edu

Dave Sperry

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer and Venture Director
Cone 225B
704-687-0699
david.sperry@uncc.edu

Read More

Michael Troxell

Department of Kinesiology
Respiratory Therapy Lecturer
Belk 233
704-687-0866
mtroxel2@uncc.edu

Read More

Michael J. Turner

Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor of Kinesiology, Director of Graduate Programs and Student Research in Gerontology
CARC 253
704-687-0867
miturner@uncc.edu

Read More

David Verrill

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer, Clinical Exercise Physiology Laboratory Director
Belk 228
704-687-0869
dverrill@uncc.edu

Read More

Brenda Ward

Department of Kinesiology
Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Belk 216
704-687-0870
bjward@uncc.edu

Read More

Bret Wood

Department of Kinesiology
Lecturer Emeritus
Belk 232
704-687-0872
bawood@uncc.edu

Read More