Kinesiology Advisory Board

Kinesiology Advisory Board Members 2018
Faculty/Staff Members
Arthur, Susan
                PhD
                Associate Professor and M.S. Kinesiology Program Director
                UNC-Charlotte Department of Kinesiology
                9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223
                704-687-0856
                sarthur8@uncc.edu
               
Cline, Jason
                MS, ATC, LAT, SCAT
                Athletic Trainer
                Carolinas Healthcare System NorthEast
                5301 Gold Hill Rd E., Gold Hill, NC 28071
                704-689-8944
                jcline25@uncc.edu
               
Fulton, Natalie
                MS, ACSM Registered Clinical Exercise Physiologist (RCEP), CCET
                Exercise Physiologist
                Novant Presbyterian Cancer Rehab and Wellness
                125 Baldwin Avenue Suite 200, Charlotte, NC 28204
                704-384-6957
                nafulton@novanthealth.org
               
Dzierzynski, Abby
                CSCS
                Area Director
                Level 6 Wellness
                6414 Rea Rd. Charlotte, NC 28277
                abby.dzierzynski@gmail.com 
               
Hughan, William
                Performance Manager
                Novant Health powered by EXOS
                13245 Reese Blvd. West, Huntersville, NC 28078
                404-694-5919
                whughan@teamexos.com
               
 
 
King, Iesha
                MS, ACSM Registered Clinical Exercise Physiologist (RCEP)
                Exercise Physiologist
                Duke Diet and Fitness Center
                4101 Carolina Lily Street, Cary, NC 27519
                513-497-7865
                iking6@uncc.edu
               
Lavis, Adam
                MS, ACSM Registered Clinical Exercise Physiologist (RCEP)
                Laboratory Classroom Manager
                UNC-Charlotte Department of Kinesiology
                9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223
                704-687-1932
                alavis@uncc.edu
               
Linker, Jera
                MS, ACSM Clinical Exercise Physiologist (CEP)
                Clinical Exercise Physiologist
                CHS-Northeast The Wellness Center and Cardiac/Pulmonary Rehab
                1090 NorthEast Gateway Ct Suite 102, Concord, NC 28025
                704-403-9267
                Jera.Linker@carolinashealthcare.org
               
Kilmer, Ryan
                PhD
                Professor and Interim Chair
                UNC-Charlotte Department of Kinesiology
                9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223
                704-687-0752
                rpkilmer@uncc.edu
               
Marino, Julie
                MA, ACSM Clinical Exercise Physiologist (CEP)
                Lecturer and Undergraduate Exercise Science Program Coordinator
                UNC-Charlotte Department of Kinesiology
                9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223
                704-687-7951
                jmarin11@uncc.edu
               
Powell, Shaun    CSCS, USAW
                Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
                Cannon School
                5801 Poplar Tent Rd, Concord, NC 28027
                704-724-3319
                spowell@cannonschool.org
               
Turner, Tricia
                PhD, ATC, FACSM, FNATA
                Associate Professor and Athletic Training Program Director
                UNC-Charlotte Department of Kinesiology
                9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223
                704-687-0868
                thubbar1@uncc.edu
               
Wagoner, Jan
MS
                Director, Cardio-Pulmonary Rehab and Cancer Wellness
                Novant Health
                Novant Health Heart & Vascular Institute 125 Baldwin Avenue Suite 200, Charlotte, NC 28204
                704-384-5035
                jawagoner@novanthealth.org
               
 
Student Members
Graham, Ryan
                Dual Major Athletic Training and Exercise Science 
                910-850-1619
                rgraha26@uncc.edu
               
King, Anyea
                MS Kinesiology student
                aking86@uncc.edu