Kinesiology Faculty and Staff

<a href="/directory/susan-tsivitse-arthur-phd"><h5>Susan Tsivitse Arthur, Ph.D.</h5></a>
Susan Tsivitse Arthur, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & MS Kinesiology Program Director
Department of Kinesiology
Cameron 276
704-687-0856
sarthur8@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/jeff-barto"><h5>Jeff Barto</h5></a>
Jeff Barto
Lecturer

Belk 218
704-687-0857
jjbarto@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/tracy-l-bonoffski"><h5>Tracy L. Bonoffski</h5></a>
Tracy L. Bonoffski
Lecturer
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 215
704-687-0858
tbonoffs@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/joseph-coyle"><h5>Joseph Coyle</h5></a>
Joseph Coyle
Clinical Associate Professor & BSRT Program Coordinator
Department of Kinesiology
CHHS 389
704-687-0859
jcoyle7@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/amanda-dexter"><h5>Amanda Dexter</h5></a>
Amanda Dexter
Clinical Assistant Professor/BSRT Program
Department of Kinesiology
CHHS 364
704-687-8071
adexter1@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/luke-donovan"><h5>Luke Donovan</h5></a>
Luke Donovan
Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 229
704-687-8611
ldonova2@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/abbey-thomas-fenwick"><h5>Abbey Thomas Fenwick</h5></a>
Abbey Thomas Fenwick
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 231
704-687-8628
afenwick@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/roy-r-fielding"><h5>Roy R. Fielding</h5></a>
Roy R. Fielding
Senior Lecturer
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 225
704-687-0860
rrfieldi@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/scott-e-gordon-phd"><h5>Scott E. Gordon, Ph.D.</h5></a>
Scott E. Gordon, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 235
704-687-0855
Scott.Gordon@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/reuben-howden-phd"><h5>Reuben Howden, PhD.</h5></a>
Reuben Howden, PhD.
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Department of Kinesiology
Cameron 260
704-687-0861
rhowden@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/tricia-hubbard-turner-phd-atc"><h5>Tricia Hubbard Turner, PhD, ATC</h5></a>
Tricia Hubbard Turner, PhD, ATC
Associate Professor & Athletic Training Coordinator
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 227
704-687-0868
thubbar1@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/yvette-huet"><h5>Yvette Huet</h5></a>
Yvette Huet
Professor of Kinesiology
Office of the Dean
Cameron 262
704-687-8696
ymhuet@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/auburne-hutchins"><h5>Auburne Hutchins</h5></a>
Auburne Hutchins
Program Coordinator and Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Kinesiology

704-687-0706
AuburneDeming@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/lanny-inabnit"><h5>Lanny Inabnit</h5></a>
Lanny Inabnit
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
CHHS 365
704-687-1855
linabnit@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/adam-lavis"><h5>Adam Lavis</h5></a>
Adam Lavis
Lab Manager
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 219
704-687-1932
alavis@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/joseph-marino"><h5>Joseph Marino</h5></a>
Joseph Marino
Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
Cameron 254
704-687-0863
jmarin10@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/juliana-marino"><h5>Juliana Marino</h5></a>
Juliana Marino
Lecturer
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 214
704-687-7951
jmarin11@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/trudy-moore-harrison"><h5>Trudy Moore-Harrison</h5></a>
Trudy Moore-Harrison
Lecturer & Graduate Practicum Coordinator & Director of Health Risk Assessment Program
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 217
704-687-0862
tlmoore2@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/harvey-murphy"><h5>Harvey Murphy</h5></a>
Harvey Murphy
Founding Department Chair Emeritus
Department of Kinesiology


hfmurphy@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/francine-paluso"><h5>Francine Paluso</h5></a>
Francine Paluso
Administrative Support Specialist
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 210
704-687-0873
fpaluso@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/linda-probst"><h5>Linda Probst</h5></a>
Linda Probst
Lecturer/Lifetime Fitness Activity Course Coordinator
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 223
704-687-0865
lsprobst@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/wendy-ramirez"><h5>Wendy Ramirez</h5></a>
Wendy Ramirez
Administrative Support Associate to the Chair
Department of Kinesiology
Belk Gym 209A
704-687-0874
wramire1@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/dave-sperry"><h5>Dave Sperry</h5></a>
Dave Sperry
Lecturer and Venture Director
Department of Kinesiology
Cone 225B
704-687-0699
david.sperry@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/michael-troxell"><h5>Michael Troxell</h5></a>
Michael Troxell
Respiratory Therapy Lecturer
Department of Kinesiology
CHHS 112
704-687-0866
mtroxel2@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/michael-j-turner-phd-rcep"><h5>Michael J. Turner, PhD, RCEP</h5></a>
Michael J. Turner, PhD, RCEP
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Department of Kinesiology
CARC 253
704-687-0867
miturner@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/david-verrill"><h5>David Verrill</h5></a>
David Verrill
Lecturer
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 228
704-687-0869
dverrill@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/brenda-ward"><h5>Brenda Ward</h5></a>
Brenda Ward
Lecturer
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 216
704-687-0870
bjward@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/bret-wood"><h5>Bret Wood</h5></a>
Bret Wood
Lecturer
Department of Kinesiology
Belk 232
704-687-0872
bawood@uncc.edu